More names leak in Ministerial appointments

The President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is reported to have listed additional names of people who will be helping him rule the country in the next four years.
The names are expected to be mentioned today at the Flagstaff House by the President at the Flagstaff House.
The names include:
1.Tourism: Catherine Ablema Afeku
2. Information: Mustapha Hamid
3. Communication: Hon. Ursula Owusu
4. Railways: Hon. Joe Ghartey
5. Transport: Mr. Asiamah (CR)
6. Science and Technology: Prof K. Frimpong Boateng
7. Gender and Social Protection: Otiko Afisa Djaba
8. Employment and Labour Relations: Mr Asamoah Boateng
9. Youth and Sports: Hon. Isaac Asiamah
10. Minister of State Special Projects: Hon. Dan Botwe
11. Minister of State Monitoring and Evaluation: Dr Anthony Osei Akoto
12. Water, Works and Resources: Hon Atta Kyea
13. Chieftaincy: Kofi Djamasi
14. Lands and Natural Resources: Peter Amewu
15. Roads And Highways: Hon Addai Nimoh
16. Aviation: Cecilia Dapaah

About thirteen of the ministers designate were mentioned yesterday at the Flagstaff House.
By: Ghana/