Otiko, Addah, others Presented to Parliament as Minister Designates

Parliament has received a list of a second batch of ministerial nominees from President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo.

This follows the Presidency’s official presentation of the first list of designated Ministers to Parliament for vetting.

The Speaker Aaron Mike Oquaye announced that Dr. Akoto Osei has been nominated as Minister for Monitoring and Evaluation,  Ofori Asiama transport.

Others include  Prof. K Frimpong Boateng for Science and Technology

Otiko Afisa Djaba – Gender and Social Protection

Joe Ghartey – Railway Development

Ursula Owusu – Communications

Samuel Atta Akyea – Minister for Works and Housing

Kofi Addah – Minister for Sanitation

Amoako Attah – Minister for Roads

Ignatius Baffour Awuah – Minister for Employment and Labour Relations

Peter Amewu – Lands and Natural Resources

Dan Botwe – Minister for Regional Reorganisation and Special Projects

Kofi Dzamesi -lands and natural resources.

By: Ghana/Ultimatefmonline.com/106.9FM